top of page

Covid Babies

When this pandemic first started making blips on the radar, I knew lockdowns were coming.


When the lockdown announcements came, I posted on all of the social media outlets, "Remember to use protection while in lockdown. We can't afford a ton of baby showers in 9 months." It was a half joke. Anyone that lives in a disaster prone area, be it blizzards or hurricanes, knows that inevitably 9 months after the disaster comes a ton of babies. It's a statistical thing, you can actually look it up.


Well, here we are almost a year after the first cases of Covid and here I am working on baby clothes, for twins. I'm not complaining, because all those months on lockdown led me to crocheting an excessive amount of blankets, its nice to make something else for a change.





Be good out there.

Kris

Comentários


bottom of page