top of page

Making the Leap

So, things in the world have been a little less than normal lately. It kind of feels like we are living in some weird parallel universe. A world in which things are almost what I thought they were, but aren't. Honestly, things are probably just more obvious than they were a little over a year ago. It is hard to keep secrets hidden when the world is struggling as a community.



My anxiety and depression have been extreme, as it has been for most humans. In order to try and preserve myself, at least a little, I have decided to try and make my crafty self profitable. I am now going to be in 2 or 3 different farmer's markets every week selling my hand made goodies. I also have a fully functioning Facebook page and this lovely little website.



If you, or anyone you know, is interested in purchasing something, please contact me and let's chat.


Until next time,

Kris



Comments


bottom of page