top of page

Look at this Cutie!

After finishing up that frustrating little snowman, I decided I needed to do something fun.

So, off asearching I went, and I found the pattern for an adorable little reindeer. 

Now, just so you all know, I'm really not a fan of sewing crochet projects. This guy calls for a lot of sewing. But he's so darn cute, he's worth it.

I mean, come on. Look at that face.

He also comes together so quickly that I never lost interest in him. Which is a huge plus for me.

I was able to pack my materials into a bag and take him everywhere I went.

I worked on him at the doctor's office, I worked on him in the car.

I was even able to work on him while I felt absolutely terrible.


And lickety split, I had myself one of the cutest little reindeer ever! 

The original designer named him Tobi, but I think he's more of a Jeffrey. 

You can get the original pattern at:

http://stephiskoestlichkeiten.blogspot.de/2014 

But just a word of warning, it's in German.

Or order your own little guy from me, today!

bottom of page